Return to Wham-O Eurablend Fastback FrisbeeŽ
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great frisbee, stands up to daily use March 26, 2012
Reviewer: chad h. from milwaukee, WI United States  
I bought this frisbee for my 60lb. Australian Shepherd, who goes coo-coo for frisbee.  A normal fastback frisbee lasts through 2 or 3 sessions of play, before being pretty much unusable.  We've been using the Eurablend for nearly two weeks now, playing nearly everyday, and it's holding up great.  I will order this frisbee again.  Definitely worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eurablend Fastback February 2, 2012
Reviewer: MARCELO from TORONTO, ON Canada  
I`ve had several frisbees for playing with my border collie and this one is the best! You pay a little more but you get your money back (it lasts alot more then the regular fast backs)
It is not chew proof and yes it can be chewed into pieces, but it is a great and very durable disk. Also, it doesn;t break due to low temperature and has a good weight. Very good disk!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eurablend Fastback Dog Frisbee December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Glenn Duncan from Wildomar, CA United States  
I had purchased several other "dog exclusive" discs of various kinds of plastic and my 50lb Border Collie 'Valkyrie' was able to destroy them in one session. She doesn't gnaw on them, but catches with a quite powerful bite.  A fancy $17 one did last almost a week though. Then I bought 2 of these, thinking I'd give 'em a try. She LOVES them!! After 2 years now, she was finally able to puncture the first of them and it still flies great! I recently got out the second disc and she plays catch while we play disc golf from hole to hole. She only catches 'her' frisbee and does not bother golf discs. I believe these are hands down, the most durable dog discs out there. Get a color your dog can see. Mine are yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good frisbee July 19, 2010
Reviewer: Carlos from Madrid, Spain  
My dogs are very happy with those discs. After 3 month of everyday use you couldn't find a scrach on them.

RECOMMENDED!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
euroblend July 10, 2010
Reviewer: Dave Wright from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I got several different frisbees from this website, they are all chewed up and mangled lol, excEPT this one.  Very happy with the decision to buy this.  We use it the most and can play tug on it all day.  It has some minor dents from his teeth, but we've had the freakin thing for a year now.  

Only problem i have with it is it sinks in water.  As for how it is advertised, it's spot on.  Awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eurablend frisbe August 12, 2009
Reviewer: kurtis kemper from fairfield, OH United States  
Awesome. A must for the frisbe loving dog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eurablend July 13, 2009
Reviewer: Thomas Voss from Dubuque, IA United States  
I think after reading all the great reviews that I was expecting more. I got my frisbee today and went out to play with my German Shepard( big about 100 lbs) after the 3rd toss he brought it back with a break on the rim. We continued to play for about 30 minutes, it has a few teeth punctures in it and two cracks in the rim. I did not let him have it to chew on at all, these are just from playing catch with him. Yes they do hold up alot better than a normal frisbee, a regular frisbee would not have lived to see another session. The frisbee is lighter in weight that what we normally use, so maybe that is a factor also. Now I will just have to see how long it lasts until no usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
By far the best frisbee for dogs... January 29, 2009
Reviewer: Jean Pierre Holland from fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
My dog absolutely loves to catch frisbees.  The only problem was that after just one half hour, a regular "persons" frisbee was damaged beyond further use.  I've tried other frisbee like products from pet specialty stores, but they were either too ridgid or too light.  The Eurablend Frisbee has a decent weight, is extremely flexible (like a regular Frisbee) and is practically indestructable.  In fact, I recently found my dog (a 65 pound Golden / Lab mix) quitely chewing the frisbee on her dog bed.  I expected the disc to be trashed but guess what?  with the exception of a few teeth dents, there were no holes or cracks.  This, after a good hour of the dog trying to eat the thing!  I bought two about a month ago, fully expecting a shorter life span and am still using the first one.  It is completely undamaged!  The faint teeth dents are the only clue that a dog has been using the Frisbee!  If your serious about throwing a Frisbee to your dog, this is the one to own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eurablend - January 16, 2009
Reviewer: John G. from Austin, TX United States  
With 3 large disc loving dogs, I have been thru them all. Eurablend by far has been the best flying/lasting dog disc in my 10+ years of training dogs to disc. Purchase them from dtworld.com with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome and Durable October 31, 2008
Reviewer: Edward Frazier from Monroeville, PA United States  
I have a medium sized German Shephard. All she thinks about is her frisbee. I was buying 3 to 4 frisbees a week until I purchased this product. I was daring I bout 2 back in may 08 and she is still on the first one with no cracks or damage at all. My dog catches the frisbee and plays tug with it and folds it in half. I recommend this to anyone who has an active dog who loves frisbee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items